Skip to content

Quality on Time, All the Time

Menu

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Santa Fe Springs

Owner

Bob Vescio

Owner
Owner gvescio@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 116

Greg Vescio

Owner 562-802-1868 Ext. 116
CEO jbritt@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 117

John Britt

CEO 562-802-1868 Ext. 117
Director of Sales dnelson@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 121

Don Nelson

Director of Sales 562-802-1868 Ext. 121
Controller kbleecker@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 118

Karla Bleecker

Controller 562-802-1868 Ext. 118
Purchasing Nbeckham@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 140

Naythan Beckham

Purchasing 562-802-1868 Ext. 140
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor ecornelison@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 113

Erin Cornelison

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor 562-802-1868 Ext. 113
Program Manager cwilkinson@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 147

Craig Wilkinson

Program Manager cwilkinson@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 147
Program Manager bsoriano@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 112

Bridget Soriano

Program Manager 562-802-1868 Ext. 112
Sr. Manufacturing Engineer natingle@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 136

Neal Tingle

Sr. Manufacturing Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 136
Director of Quality ktruax@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 139

Kent Truax

Director of Quality 562-802-1868 Ext. 139
Quality Engineer klam@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 131

Kyle Lam

Quality Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 131
Human Resources libarra@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 144

Lesem Ibarra

Human Resources 562-802-1868 Ext. 144
Program Manager jaspe.ibarra@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 130

Jaspe Ibarra

Program Manager 562-802-1868 Ext. 130
CNC Lathe Supervisor lpreciado@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 120

Luis Preciado

CNC Lathe Supervisor 562-802-1868 Ext. 120
CNC Mill Supervisor eperez@vesciomfg.com562-802-1868

Eligio Perez

CNC Mill Supervisor 562-802-1868
Manufacturing Engineer eramos@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 138

Elizabeth Ramos

Manufacturing Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 138
Manufacturing Engineer malvarado@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 137

Matthew Alvarado

Manufacturing Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 137
Manufacturing Engineer ggutierrez@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 149

Gibran Gutierrez

Manufacturing Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 149
Manufacturing Engineer mespinoza@vesciomfg.com 562-802-1868 Ext. 134

Michelle Espinoza

Manufacturing Engineer 562-802-1868 Ext. 134

Illinois & Mexico

IL Plant Coordinator rhenderson@vesciomfg.com 773-502-6440

Rodney Henderson

IL Plant Coordinator 773-502-6440
IL Plant Supervisor rsaenz@vesciomfg.com 562-972-9430

Ramiro Saenz

IL Plant Supervisor 562-972-9430
MX Plant Manager smurillo@vesciomfg.com 686-841-0455 Ext. 3019

Sandro Murillo

MX Plant Manager 686-841-0455 Ext. 3019
MX Manufacturing Engineer jescoto@vesciomfg.com 686-841-0455 Ext. 3017

Jose Escoto

MX Manufacturing Engineer jescoto@vesciomfg.com 686-841-0455 Ext. 3017