GREG VESCIO (2)

Greg Vescio

Owner/Director of Quality

gvescio@vesciomfg.com

ext. 116

JOHN BRITT

John Britt

CEO

jbritt@vesciomfg.com

ext. 117

DON NELSON

Don Nelson

Program Manager

dnelson@vesciomfg.com

ext. 121

IMG-3246

Doug Eicholtz

Program Manager

deicholtz@vesciomfg.com

ext. 123

Erin Cornelison

Erin Cornelison

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

ecornelison@vesciomfg.com

ext. 133

BRIDGET SORIANO

Bridget Soriano

Purchasing

bsoriano@vesciomfg.com

ext. 112

IMG_4206 (1)

Maggie Zhang

Human Resources/Accounting

mzhang@vesciomfg.com

ext. 118

MARILYN TALAVERA

Marilyn Talavera

Sales/Process Supervisor

mtalavera@vesciomfg.com

ext. 130

neals face

Neal Tingle

Senior Manufacturing Engineer

ntingle@vesciomfg.com

IMG_6064

Martin Preciado

Swiss Department Supervisor

mpreciado@vesciomfg.com

Jose Escoto web pic

Jose Escoto

Mexicali Manufacturing Engineer

jescoto@vesciomfg.com

(562) 484-1367

LUIS PRECIADO

Luis Preciado

Lathe/Threading Supervisor

lpreciado@vesciomfg.com

ext. 120

Vescio 2016 xmas party 168

Kyle Lam

Quality Engineer

klam@vesciomfg.com

ext. 131

IMG-3830 (2)

Ken Spaulding

Manufacturing Engineer

kspaulding@vesciomfg.com

IMG-3232

Logan Vescio

Data Analyst

lvescio@vesciomfg.com

ext. 110

Patrick Meagher

Patrick Meagher

Quality Manager

pmeagher@vesciomfg.com

ext. 115