MEET THE STAFF

Bob
Greg
John
Don

Bob Vescio

Owner

Greg Vescio 

Owner

gvescio@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 116

John Britt

CEO

jbritt@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 117

Don Nelson

Director of Sales

dnelson@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 122

20190703_095920
Natalie
Erin
20190703_151538

Karla Bleecker

Controller

kbleecker@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 118

Natalie Tingle

Purchasing

natingle@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 140

Erin Cornelison

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

ecornelison@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 113

Marilyn Talavera

High Production Coordinator

mtalavera@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 130

Bridget
Neal
Ken
Kyle

Bridget Soriano

Program Manager

bsoriano@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 112

Neal Tingle 

Sr. Manufacturing Engineer

ntingle@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 136

Ken Spauling

Manufacturing Engineer

kspaulding@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 138

Kyle Lam

Quality Engineer

klam@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 131

Kent
Cheryl
Doug
Iris

Kent Truax

Director of Quality

ktruax@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 121

Cheryl Shaw

Quality Assurance Technician

cshaw@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 128

Doug Eicholtz

Program Manager

deicholtz@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 123

Iris Gutierrez

Director of Human Resources

IGutierrez@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 144

Matthew
Gibran (1)
Manny
20190711_134937 (1)

Matthew Alvarado

Manufacturing Engineer

malvarado@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 137

Gibran Gutierrez

Manufacturing Engineer

ggutierrez@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 149

Manuel Reynoso

Tooling Supervisor

mreynoso@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 124

Luis Preciado

CNC Lathe/Thread Supervisor

lpreciado@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 120

eligio
20190703_151451

Eligio Perez

CNC Mill Supervisor 

eperez@vesciomfg.com

Ext. XXX

Jesse Navarette

Shipping

shipping@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 114

Rodney
Ramiro
Sandro 3
Jose 2

Rodney Henderson

IL Plant Coordinator

rhenderson@vesciomfg.com

(773)502-6440

Ramiro Saenz

IL Plant Supervisor

rsaenz@vesciomfg.com

(562)972-9430

Sandro Murillo

MX Plant Manager

smurillo@vesciomfg.com

(686)841-0455 Ext. 3019

Jose Escoto

MX Manufacturing Engineer

jescoto@vesciomfg.com

(686)841-0455 Ext. 3017