MEET THE STAFF

Bob

Bob Vescio

Owner

 

 

20190703_095920

Karla Bleecker

Human Resources/Accounting

kbleecker@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 118

Marty

Marty Urlacher

Director of Engineering

murlacher@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 140

Don

Don Nelson

Director of Sales

dnelson@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 121

Matthew

Matthew Alvarado

Manufacturing Engineer

malvarado@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 137

20190702_145152

Quang Hang

CNC Mill Supervisor

qhang@vesciomfg.com

(562)802-1868

20190705_134024

Rodney Henderson

IL Plant Coordinator

rhenderson@vesciomfg.com

(847)410-7740

 

Greg

Greg Vescio

Owner

gvescio@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 116

Bridget

Bridget Soriano

Purchasing

bsoriano@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 112

Neal

Neal Tingle

Sr. Manufacturing Engineer

ntingle@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 136

Humberto

Humberto Quintanilla

Program Manager

hquintanilla@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 129

Gibran (1)

Gibran Gutierrez

Manufacturing Engineer

gguetierrez@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 149

20190703_151451

Jesse Navarrette

Shipping

shipping@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 114

Ramiro

Ramiro Saenz

IL Plant Supervisor

rsaenz@vesciomfg.com

(847)410-7740

 

John

John Britt

CEO

jbritt@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 117

Erin

Erin Cornelison

Shipping/Receiving Supervisor

ecornelison@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 113

Ken

Ken Spaulding

Manufacturing Engineer

kspaulding@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 138

Doug

Doug Eicholtz

Program Managar

deicholtz@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 123

Manny

Manuel Reynoso

Tooling Supervisor

mreynoso@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 124

Kent

Kent Truax

Director of Quality

ktruax@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 139

SANDRO MURILLO

Sandro Murillo

MX Plant Manager

smurillo@vesciomfg.com

(686)841-0455 - Ext. 3019

 

David

David Skinker

Plant Manager

dskinker@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 122

20190703_151538

Marilyn Talavera

High Production Coordinator

mtalavera@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 130

Kyle

Kyle Lam

Quality Engineer

klam@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 131

Logan

Logan Vescio

Data Analyst

lvescio@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 110

20190711_134937 (1)

Luis Preciado

CNC Lathe/Thread Supervisor

lpreciado@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 120

Cheryl

Cheryl Shaw

Quality Assurance Technician

cshaw@vesciomfg.com

Ext. 128

JOSE ESCOTO

Jose Escoto

MX Manufacturing Engineer

jescoto@vesciomfg.com

(686)841-0455 - Ext. 3017